Bibliography

Building a Happy and Sustainable Marriage

Discover the 7 foundations on which a happy and lasting marriage should be built. Whether you are single, married, divorced or cohabiting, this book will reveal practical and profound principles that will help you, if you apply them, to build that happy and lasting marriage you so desire !

How can your language destroy your life?

Do you think that bad luck, bad fortune or the malice of people are responsible for the ills that plague your health, your marriage, your relationships, your professional life, in a word your existence? The origin is much deeper than that! The birth or the aggravation of problems are very often the work of a kamikaze called the tongue ! 

The prayer that never fails

The secret of Jesus' successful life on earth lay in his prayer life. Do you also want to pray so that the divine supernatural becomes your natural ?
Are you tired of praying without getting significant results? Do you long for a prayer life that prevents Satan from blocking God's promises to you? Do you want your prayers to have only one outcome: answer?
Know that this dimension is accessible and possible.

Neutralise public enemy number one: the flesh !

Your worst enemy is not a demon or a witch doctor. Your worst enemy is within you and it is called the flesh! The flesh is Satan's ally of choice, the undercover agent he uses to paralyze the maturity of God's children and ensure that they are never fit to live out their inheritance of the divine extraordinary. Through this book, you will understand that no matter how the works of the flesh envelop you, it is possible to live totally free from its passions, to walk by the Spirit so that the divine supernatural becomes your natural daily life!

en_GBEnglish

Mes Ouvrages

Mes Ouvrages

Construire un Mariage Heureux et Durable

Découvrez les 7 fondations sur lesquelles un mariage heureux et durable doit être bâti. Que vous soyez célibataire, marié, divorcé ou en concubinage, cet ouvrage vous révélera des principes pratiques et profonds qui vous aideront, si vous les appliquez, à construire ce mariage heureux et durable que vous désirez tant vivre !

Comment votre langue peut elle détruire votre vie ?

Vous pensez que la malchance, le mauvais sort ou encore la méchanceté des gens sont responsables des maux qui accablent votre santé, votre mariage, vos relations, votre vie professionnelle, en un mot votre existence ? L’origine est beaucoup plus profonde que cela ! La naissance ou l’aggravation des problèmes sont très souvent l’œuvre d’un kamikaze appelé la langue ! 

La prière qui n'échoue jamais

Le secret de la réussite de la vie de Jésus sur terre résidait dans sa vie de prière. Voulez vous aussi parvenir à prier de sorte que le surnaturel divin devienne votre naturel ?
Vous en avez assez de prier sans obtenir de résultats significatifs ? Vous aspirez à une vie de prière qui empêche Satan de bloquer la réalisation des promesses de Dieu à votre égard ? Vous désirez que vos prières n’aient qu’une seule issue : l’exaucement ?
Sachez que cette dimension est accessible et possible.

Neutraliser l'ennemi public n°1 : La chair !

Votre pire ennemi n’est pas un démon, ni un sorcier. Votre pire ennemi est en vous et il s’appelle la chair ! La chair est l’allié de choix de Satan, l’agent infiltré qu’il utilise dans le but de paralyser la maturité des enfants de Dieu et de faire en sorte que ceux-ci ne soient jamais aptes à vivre leur héritage qu’est l’extraordinaire divin. À travers cet ouvrage, vous comprendrez que quelle que soit la manière dont les oeuvres de la chair vous enveloppaient, il est possible de vivre totalement libre de ses passions, de marcher par l’Esprit afin que le surnaturel divin devienne votre naturel au quotidien !